The Right Crowd

by Sampson

/
  • Streaming + Download

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
02:49

about

This is a collection of music from some of my friends. I plan on doing an ablum like this every couple of months if I can strictly to show support and to spread the word about these amazing people.

I do not make any money from this nor do I want to. I will however take a high five if you feel like it.

credits

released April 2, 2013

Chris Collins - chriscollins1.bandcamp.com

Mammoth - mammoth7.bandcamp.com

Rayne Tha Lunatic - www.facebook.com/ryan.volton

Astro Logic - astrologic.bandcamp.com

Until We Are Ghosts - untilweareghosts1.bandcamp.com

Nick Leblanc and The Pink Beans - nickleblanc.bandcamp.com

Refuge - www.facebook.com/pages/Refuge/272210456215075?fref=ts

Toonami Faithful - toonamifaithful.bandcamp.com

Here We Just Dream - herewejustdream.bandcamp.com

Diamond Machine - diamondmachine.bandcamp.com

Tuesday Tunez (Jackie Treehorn) - soundcloud.com/tuesday-tunez

Chris Collins (Papi Chulo) - www.mixcloud.com/chris-collins/

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Ryan Silva - www.facebook.com/RyanSilvaPhotography?fref=ts

Tara - Marie Harding - www.facebook.com/TaraMarieHardingPhotography?fref=ts

Scott Oliveira - www.scottoliveiraphotography.com/SOPhoto/Welcome.html

Max Kalkman - maxkalkman.com

tags

license

Some rights reserved. Please refer to individual track pages for license info.

about

Sampson Ontario, New York

I'm just a poet trying to fulfill his dream

contact / help

Contact Sampson

Streaming and
Download help